Photo of New Church


Staff
  Pastoral Council
     2015 Pastoral Plan
     Pastoral Council Minutes
  Directions
  History
  Theology of our Church Building

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Steven V. Neff
frsteve@scospgh.org
Pastor
Deacon Cliff Homer
deaconcliff@scospgh.org
Pastoral Associate
Daniel Stover
dans@scospgh.org
Business Manager
James Skalos
jims@scospgh.org
Minister of Music
Kyle Davies
kyled@scospgh.org
Contemporary Ensemble Director
Joanne Giovannini
joanneg@scospgh.org
Safe Environment Coordinator and
Fund Raising Director
Kate Sperdute
kates@scospgh.org
Pre-School Director
Brian Duggan
briand@scospgh.org
Director of Middle School Formation and Youth Ministry
Julie Thimons
juliet@scospgh.org
Director of Elementary Formation
and CGS
Will Reaves
willr@scospgh.org
Director of Evangelization and Intentional Discipleship
Janis Mottola
janism@scospgh.org
Parish Secretary
Anne Rakszawski
anner@scospgh.org
Parish Secretary
Michael Downing Maintenance
Ronald Downing
rond@scospgh.org
Maintenance